Jennifer May-Anderson
Executive Director

613-966-6610 ext. 224

jenniferm@hospicequinte.ca

Perry Simard
Hospice Services Manager

613-966-6610 ext. 221

perrys@hospicequinte.ca

Sandi Ramsay
Donor Relations and Communications Manager

613-966-6610 ext. 228

sandir@hospicequinte.ca

Louise Wood
Corporate Services Manager

613-966-6610 ext. 222

louisew@hospicequinte.ca

Petra Lepage
Community Hospice Supervisor

613-966-6610 ext. 225

petral@hospicequinte.ca

Amanda Harper
Community Hospice Coordinator

613-966-6610 ext. 229

amandah@hospicequinte.ca

Michelle Corradetti
Outreach and Events Coordinator

613-966-6610 ext. 223

michellec@hospicequinte.ca

Laurie Dorey
Administration and Donor Relations Coordinator

613-966-6610 ext. 227

lauried@hospicequinte.ca

Liz Little
Facilities Coordinator
Alana Bellamy
RPN
Lisa Boomhour
RPN
Kristy Conroy
RPN
Jordan Craggs
RPN
Amanda McCulloch
RPN
Savannah Millar
RPN
Heather O'Brien
RPN
Ammanda Oneil-Dumoulin
RPN
Melissa Green
PSW
Tashawna Jackson
PSW
Colleen Knowles
PSW
Sarah MacGregor
PSW
Jacqueline Ouellet
PSW
Deborah Riemens
PSW
Deanna Sawyer
PSW
Deanna Schoneveld
PSW
Phyllis Sheppard
PSW
Lauren Stafford
PSW

CHANGE A LIFE TODAY

“The care of the dying demands all that we can do to enable patients to live until they die.”

–Dame Cicely Saunders