Jennifer May-Anderson
Executive Director

613-966-6610 ext. 224

jenniferm@hospicequinte.ca

Sandi Ramsay
Donor Relations and Communications Manager

613-966-6610 ext. 228

sandir@hospicequinte.ca

Louise Wood
Corporate Services Manager

613-966-6610 ext. 222

louisew@hospicequinte.ca

Lisa McMurter
Communications and Donor Relations Specialist

613-966-6610 ext. 221

lisam@hospicequinte.ca

Laurie Dorey
Administration and Donor Relations Coordinator

613-966-6610 ext. 227

lauried@hospicequinte.ca

Jan MacInnes
Visiting Services Coordinator

Call or email Jan for in-home hospice services.

613-966-6610 ext. 223

janm@hospicequinte.ca

Paul Mackay
Community Hospice Coordinator

Call or email Paul for in-home hospice services or if you are interested in becoming an in-home hospice volunteer.

613-966-6610 ext. 225

paulm@hospicequinte.ca

Christina Brinklow
Community Hospice Coordinator

Call or email Christina for bereavement support or caregiver support for caregivers who are 65+.

613-966-6610 ext. 229

christinab@hospicequinte.ca

CHANGE A LIFE TODAY

“The care of the dying demands all that we can do to enable patients to live until they die.”

–Dame Cicely Saunders